Account

Deleting your account

Permanently delete your routess account and all your routes.

You can delete your routess account at any time. This is permanent and irreversible.

What gets deleted

  • Your profile
  • All your saved routes
  • Your sign-in association with Google

How to delete

  1. Open the menu → Profile
  2. Scroll to Danger zone
  3. Click Delete account and confirm

The delete-account confirmation in the account Danger zone

After deletion, signing in with Google again creates a fresh account with no history.

On this page